FRANCE

HEYYYYYyyyYYYYYY ITS ME!!

A couple of days ago I went to France and it was very very hot n perfect! I don’t study French so I had no idea what anyone was saying but it was still amazing.

IMG_1904DAY ONE – THE JOURNEY

Waking up at seven in the morning is fun, especially as I fell asleep at four. Thats a grand total of three hours sleep. BESIDES THE LACK OF SLEEP, I WAS VERY EXCITED. Travelling is one of the best parts of going on holiday because you get so hyped about the holiday and it is SUCH a good feeling. We arrived at Manchester airport and it was practically a sauna in the airport. It was way too hot. Wayyyyyy to hot. I spent at least 1 hour sat in the middle of duty free in front of the only air conditioner I could find. Not fun. But fun. My travel hype was keeping me going. FINALLY WE ARRIVED IN CARCASSONE, only to find that the car wouldn’t start.

After the car was FINALLY fixed, we drove to a massive supermarket to stop up on lots and lots of food and I ended up buying myself a super cute top from a little boutique next to it.

img_1783.jpg
yes this is a terrible picture I know

My friends house is gorgeous, and its in a very beautiful location as well. It is unreal.

DAY TWO – FUN ADVENTURES

We went to this cool beach and went on this boat called the gator or something (I have a bad memory). It was like this cool boat which went very fast and was very bumpy and it swerved and did 360’s and all sorts of crazy stuff which was super cool and very unsettling. It also resulted in me hallucinating? Like is that normal?

In the evening we went back to the mall and I went to my new official FAVOURITE shop called ‘Undiz’. Coolest shop ever. Victorias secret is gonna have to up their game.

img_1780.jpg  BECAUSE WHO WOULNT WANT A CUTE ASS BRALET WITH PALM TREES AND FLAMINGOS ON IT.

TREAT YO SELF GIRLS.

After a fancy McDonalds dinner, you can never go wrong with a McDonalds, we drove up  to an amusement park. YES A FAIR, I LOVE FAIRZ, I LOVE RIDES, WOOOOOOOO. It was FAB. You can never not have a good time at a fair. They are amazing.

DAY THREE – MORE BEACHIN’

We returned to the beach to do another activity, I don’t know how to describe it, I guess its kind of like a banana boat activity but you lie on like a circle and hang on for your life. Also, very fun and no hallucinations this time. The afternoon consisted of me getting extremely burnt. Especially on my ASS. Fab.

AND THEN. And then. AND THEN WE WENT TO THE BEST BUFFET OF MY LIFE. I MEAN I HAVE NEVER SEEN SO MUCH FOOD IN MY LIFE. You could think of any food, and they would have it.

DAY FOUR- HOME

Travelling back from a holiday is always the worst thing about going on holiday. Because we had a connecting flight to get on to the last thing we needed was a delayed plane. And what did we get? A delayed plane. Naturally everyone was freaking out. We had 15 minutes to sprint through gatwick and get onto the next flight which involved me knocking out at least 5 old people in the process. We did however manage to make it on to the next flight, thank the Lord.


 

SEE YOU LATERRR

Lotta Love

Tabby xoxo

Leave a Reply

