New Year, new shoes

HI ITS ME AGAIN,

I haven’t been able to post recently because I have been doing my mocks, ugh. SO. MUCH. STRESS.

I went on a MASSIVE Topshop shopping spree at christmas and it was the only day when I didn’t have to think of exams. And then I realised I had spent all my money. Apparently it is due to snow over the next couple of days so hopefully it will snow enough that they cancel school and I don’t have to face my physics mock xoxo

Today I got asked to be on the radio and play live!! I don’t really know much about it because I found out like 2.5 seconds ago but I am so exited. And nervous. IMMA BE ON THE RADIO!! All I know is that I will be interviewed and then I will play live!! EEEEEEKKK!!!!

img_0393

I had an english mock today on poetry and prose and I am 101% sure I did badly. I am still not sure how this whole blogging thing works so if anyone could give me any tips that would be great..

I don’t have any interesting things to say this week unless you wanna here about my exams so imma go now cyaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!

……………. go follow my insta @Princesstabbii 

XOXO

TaBz

UPDATE- The snow did not settle 😦

8 thoughts on “New Year, new shoes

Leave a Reply

