Christmassss

HI ITS ME.

I went to this christmas lights festival thingy and it was freezing so I left but the lights were really pretty so it was worth it. There were fireworks and they were like only 10 metres above my head so I had to jump down from the wall and I landed in a puddle. I also got some trainers from TOPSHOP and got them really muddy so rip.

They are super comfy though. And sparkly. And pretty. And cool.

I finalllyyyyy managed to get my camera working so prepare to be spammed with plenty of super pointless photos xoxo. My friends have promised that if I write them an essay on how much I want a Thrasher T-shirt then they will buy it for me so right now rather than writing the 10 english essays due in on Wednesday, I am writing an essay on how a Thrasher T-shirt will change my life.

img_0800

Also, I have spent more time deciding what I want for christmas than revising for my mocks so rip me. IM SORRY BUT CAN YOU BELIEVE I HAVE TO REVISE OVER CHRISTMAS!!!???!!!

I have successfully managed to hand tame my hamster and it is quite an achievement for me considering I have spent the last three weeks chasing her around my room trying to catch her. One morning I woke up and she was just sat on my floor staring up at me.

I ordered some tops off boohoo and they were both really nice except one of them I physically could not pull over my head. Like it was impossible. I spent half an hour trying and failing to put it over my head. There was no zip or anything? It was impossible and I tried to get my younger sister to fit it over her head but even she couldn’t and she is TINY. However the other top was sooooooooo nice and velvety. I tried out stone fox as well and I LOVE IT. I ordered a bralet and it came within like 24 hours and it was soooooo pretttyyy.

Anywaysss imma go eat some food now because I am SOOOOOO hungry.

CYA xoxo

2 thoughts on “Christmassss

Leave a Reply

