Hamsters and Selfies

HI ITS ME AGAIN!!!!!!!!!

I am currently sat at home online shopping at ASOS, and yelling at my sister because she is being very irritating. SHE WONT STOP SHOOTING ME WITH HER LEGO GUN. Anyways, there is so much stuff I want but I am lacking in money.

asos.com

I also just downloaded tumblr, I am not very sure how it works so if anyone could give me any tips on it that would be a HUGE help!!!!!

https://www.instagram.com/tabbiiii/  Go check out my Instagram!!

Recently, I got a new hamster who I have decided to call Marble bcuz she is very fat and round, she is so cute!!!! I got her a pink cage that would match my room but she has already made a mess of it. She runs on her wheel at night and keeps me awake but it’s okay because she is really cute.

In the photos above I added in a quick little sunset picture because the sky looked so pretty! I usually am not the kind of person to take sunset pictures but the sky just looked so beautiful and silhouetted the trees. It was very surreal.

I have been meaning to find the charger for my camera so I can actually take some decent pictures, rather than just taking selfies on my iPhone 😀

I love chokers. I have an obsession. Here are some prettttyyyyyyy ones:

http://www.boohoo.com/restofworld/new-in-accessories/rachel-velvet-choker/invt/dzz76280

http://www.topshop.com/en/tsuk/product/bags-accessories-1702216/mega-sequin-choker-6016580?bi=20&ps=20

Also the featured photo is one I found of me playing the violin from a couple of months ago. Currently I am working on my first song which is SUPER important for me!!! It will be done soon!

Cyaaaaaaaa

 

 

Leave a Reply

