KatVonD eyeliner and other news

HI ITS ME KIDS!!!!1!!!!!!!1!!!!!!

Its been a really long week. I have so much school work to do and for most of the week I have been working and sleeping. More sleep than work. Sleep is good.

Not gonna lie, it’s kinda been a shit week. Having major problems with my social life.  P.S my mum gave me her Kat Von D eyeliner today. I am obsessed (please see photo attached). Much love for my mother xox. It is possibly the best eyeliner I have ever used.

Even though this week has been hard, I still had a fantastically brilliant time shooting people with lasers 2night. (Not real lasers, it’s a game). It’s in a weird barn and it smells a bit funny but it’s still really good. I came last. Shoutout to my siblings and one of their hen-parties.

Currently sat in my best-friends house and we are both ill together. Honestly think we should be in quarantine. Don’t underestimate the power of a cold. You have been warned.

I finished watching season two of Jane the virgin and it is definitely the best show you will ever watch. Also, Kylie Jenner has released her holiday specials but I only have 45p so rip me. Any donations to the ‘get tabby cool makeup’ fund would be greatly appreciated.

I went into town today and bought some earrings with my bus money, who needs public transport when you can walk. New look is good for jewellery, everything is so cheap and some of the stuff is really nice.

As you obviously already know (bcos I keep complaining) its been a long week. I need to sleep.

Cyaaaaaaaaa

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “KatVonD eyeliner and other news

Leave a Reply

