London

HI ITS YO GIRL T!!!

So basically this week I went to London to visit family and stuff and shop. I have lived in London for 11 years but this time I went I felt like SUCH an outsider because I actually haven’t been back for ages. (I live in the middle of the sea somewhere). I haven’t been on the tube for years and I swear it was so weird going on it considering the only train I have been on recently is a steam train.

For half the trip my Dad decided to drag me around art museums however they were actually more interesting than I thought. Plus there was no-one around so I decided to be stupid and take loads of non-indie stupid looking photos because I think I’m really cool.

Also I bought loadzzzzzzz of clothes from Topshop, Pull&Bear and various other places. The jacket in that photo is from Mistress Rocks which is actually a super cool brand I discovered and they have some really cool stuff so you should go check them out.

http://www.mistressrocks.com

Its halloween tomorrow and I’m so basic so I am going as a cat because I couldn’t think of anything else. Plus it means I can wear my fluffy bomber jacket. I wanted to go as eleven from stranger things so badly because I LOVE stranger things. Its such a good show, I hate scary things and creepy stuff but stranger things is so amazing and interesting. If you are wanting to binge watch a TV show this halloween I seriously recommend Stranger things.

K bye 4 now

xoxo

2 thoughts on “London

Leave a Reply

