First blog post

Hi, my name is Tabitha if you didn’t already know from the title. To be honest, I don’t really know what to say without being completly cringy. I like pizza, steak and chinese. I basically really like food. And music. Music is good.

A couple of nights ago me and my friends went to go and watch Justin Bieber perform in manchester and I’m going to be honest, I’ve never really been a fan of his however his show was so damn good like so so damn good. I mean his voice is just incredible. Plus the guy that stripped and ran towards the stage yelling really added to the atmosphere.

I am supposed to write a song by the end of half term for a project but I am really struggling and every time I try and sit to write something I just end up online shopping. Which is fun, but sad because I have no money and I end up wasting time and NOT writing anything. This is basically the same with everything I try to do.

Today, I managed to spend at least three whole hours in Topshop, maybe five. By the end of it my bank account was empty. It was so worth it. Best day ever.

I’ve actually been in London for the past few days, I live on a tiny island in the middle of nowhere and it has zero shops on it so being here is HEAVEN.

K well bye 4 now xox

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

